Posted on

Many church’s One Truth

There is only one truth. It comes from God, he created us. Man’s ears are tuned into a message broadcast through the air. The devil talks to us continually because this is his kingdom. He seeks you, tempting you to live his way. He markets lies, and man buys them. There might come a time when you feel remorse about the way you have been living. You go to church to feel better, and it works. They tell you that your sins are forgiven, past, present, and future! I knew this was too good to be true, but I went with it. I committed more sins after that than ever. Desperate, I opened my Bible, and I searched for that good news of no worry and no law to worry about. Seeking and seeking I never found it, I found something else. The truth, Satan can’t destroy God’s Bible, he’s tried. God does not lie, man does. Man can’t handle the truth so he is easily misled. Satan rules this planet and his way leads to death. The only true way to eternal life is a secret. It’s a secret because you have to study the Bible. It’s too confusing!  That’s the myth, the Bible isn’t confusing, church is. If your church tells one lie, it’s guilty of many others. The Bible tells the truth. Does your church tell lies? It is so easy to find out.

Letters from Paul

About Paul

My journey started when my mom got sick. I got baptized and then baptized my mom while she was on her death bed. At church I gathered a lot of different information about Jesus and started to doubt what I heard. My Bible told a different story, it told the truth. I know where Mom is now and there's nothing anybody can say or do to convince me otherwise. I learned a lot of doctrines at church about Jesus, I learned the truth about Jesus in the Holy Bible.

Leave a Reply

