Posted on

Read the Bible

Thought fun was in the past with a new life seeking God. I was wrong, it’s more fun now. God promises blessings for this and I’m here to tell you I know what they are now. The thrills I had before, sinning my life away in the past, are nothing to what God does for you when you seek him. My thrills before came with a hangover and a lot of regrets. God’s blessings are hangover free. Without God you are at Satan’s mercy, With God, Satan steps aside. I know this now because I see the world in a new way. When you seek God even your enemies are at peace with you. When people preach all their rehearsed lines, false things taught to them from men at church. All I hear now is blah blah blah. I listen and I don’t condemn cause they think they know something. There is a strange story in the Bible that tells why people can’t receive the truth. Not sure but I think God was talking to Moses and the people were so terrified by his voice they begged Mose to make him stop or they might die!  I see that in action now. That request left their children with an unnatural fear of God. When I tell people they should obey the 10 Commandments they shudder and shake and start boasting about grace. Satan is thorough in his brainwashing. I’m not worried about them now, Jesus will save them too. The ones who need to worry are the ones teaching false doctrines. Most people don’t see God the way I do. He inspired the Bible so you could seek him, the Bible is his instruction book on how to defeat Satan. Obey God and Satan CAN”T hurt you. That’s guaranteed!

Letters from Paul

Exodus 20:18-19

King James Version (KJV)

18 And all the people saw the thunderings, and the lightnings, and the noise of the trumpet, and the mountain smoking: and when the people saw it, they removed, and stood afar off.

19 And they said unto Moses, Speak thou with us, and we will hear: but let not God speak with us, lest we die.

About Paul

My journey started when my mom got sick. I got baptized and then baptized my mom while she was on her death bed. At church I gathered a lot of different information about Jesus and started to doubt what I heard. My Bible told a different story, it told the truth. I know where Mom is now and there's nothing anybody can say or do to convince me otherwise. I learned a lot of doctrines at church about Jesus, I learned the truth about Jesus in the Holy Bible.

Leave a Reply

