Posted on

Every Sunday

God calls your church luke warm and he’s about to spew you out. Your church did something to inspire you, or your parents and friends to go there. Do you ever wonder why so many churches all over town? With so many around and all that praying and rejoicing. Shouldn’t our country be prospering? Its failing horribly, and yet there’s singing and worshiping all over town, Your prayers are in vain and you don’t even know it. If you are praying for an economic crash you’re on course. Think my friends, get to know God he is waiting for you, I know you love your church, I loved mine, but I had to leave it. It lied, and I know God hates lies. God wants you to obey him for your own good or he’s going to have to hurt you. Prove me wrong, study your Bible and then show me where God tells you not to obey him. Your church tells lies if it meets on Sunday and celebrates pagan festivals like Christmas and Easter. Did you know witches and pagans celebrate those days, they wonder why Christians do it. I’m not sharing this to win friends, its what God wants me to do. Tell the truth! If you think your church is true blue or you don’t care if it isn’t, keep going. Its not the narrow path, trust me, I know the whole world is deceived.

Letters from Paul

About Paul

My journey started when my mom got sick. I got baptized and then baptized my mom while she was on her death bed. At church I gathered a lot of different information about Jesus and started to doubt what I heard. My Bible told a different story, it told the truth. I know where Mom is now and there's nothing anybody can say or do to convince me otherwise. I learned a lot of doctrines at church about Jesus, I learned the truth about Jesus in the Holy Bible.

One response to “Every Sunday

  1. Thanks for stopping by my Insanity blog and following 🙂

Leave a Reply

