Posted on

Too Hard To Believe!

I know what churches teach on Sunday and I know why. Satan deceives and confuses these churches, because they are his. He has more trouble deceiving those that study their Bibles and seek the truth. In church you might be taught if you say you love Jesus you will go to heaven. Satan turned true faith into lip service. The Bible does not teach this, men do, on Sunday at most Christian churches. Demons are hard at work every day keeping you away from the truth. People are tempted by demons or other people to do contrary to what is written. Truth is not taught at these churches and my quest is to share some truth with as many as I can before I die. You may love your church and most do.  Are you totally convinced you’re being taught the truth?

I just watched a sermon with a guy saying the law was nailed to the cross. Why did he say that? Does anybody know where the Bible says that? Jesus obeyed the 10 Commandments and taught others to do so. Is it wrong we do the same thing? He says if you love me, you will keep my father’s commandments. Church teaches it’s taboo to mention to obey. I always get harshly corrected when I express my beliefs when I’m preached to. Some do believe in the truths I’m mentioning here but then they celebrate Christmas and Easter and that nullifies the truth they share.

What if we decided not to obey man’s laws like stopping our car at stop signs? Oh no brother, if you’re saved you don’t have to obey. That’s what we’re going through, with so many Christians believing they do not have to obey God. Life on this planet is a big wreck. Almost nobody believes me but they will when Jesus comes back.

Letters from Paul

About Paul

My journey started when my mom got sick. I got baptized and then baptized my mom while she was on her death bed. At church I gathered a lot of different information about Jesus and started to doubt what I heard. My Bible told a different story, it told the truth. I know where Mom is now and there's nothing anybody can say or do to convince me otherwise. I learned a lot of doctrines at church about Jesus, I learned the truth about Jesus in the Holy Bible.

One response to “Too Hard To Believe!

  1. obsfo ⋅

    Hi, and thanks for dropping by and liking my recent posting.

    The following will not be news to you, but worth reminding ourselves now and again that God does have a Plan.

    While agreeing in principle with the contents of your posting we should, at the same time, be aware that it does not appear to be part of the Plan of God that all people should become enlightened at this or in past times. There is a reason for it and it is revealed in the framework of the meaning of God’s weekly and annual Holy Days. The majority of Christian churches do not observe these days but have conjured up their own holy days and their own (with a little help) doctrines and interpretations of what the Scriptures actually say.

    We need to remember that Jesus Christ was born a Jew and He observed what we call the Jewish Holy Days. Of course they were not only Jewish – they were given to all the tribes of Israel – His own people. There is no Scriptural command that changed God’s Holy Days as far as I can see.

    2 Corinth.4:4 In whom the god of this world hath blinded the minds of them which believe not, lest the light of the glorious gospel of Christ, who is the image of God, should shine unto them.

    The Gospels of Mathew, Mark and Luke also reveal this to be so when Jesus was teaching a lesson to His disciples. Luke perhaps gives the best explanation: Luke 8:10 And he said, Unto you it is given to know the mysteries of the kingdom of God: but to others in parables; that seeing they might not see, and hearing they might not understand.

    It has been so since Adam, and looking at our present time it appears that even more people are being deceived:

    Luke 18:7 And shall not God avenge his own elect, which cry day and night unto him, though he bear long with them? 8 I tell you that he will avenge them speedily. Nevertheless when the Son of man cometh, shall he find faith on the earth?

    The parable of the Pharisee and the publican in the same chapter is well worth a study for us all – from time to time.

    Regards

    John

Leave a comment